On a cloudy day in January…

1

>>One cloudy day in January, I was lucky enough to have two beautiful friends join me for a photo shoot on a charming piece of land. Nestled at the base of a mountain and bordered by a train track, this land was perfect for the type of images I wished to capture.
January  is the time of year when I always find myself yearning for the light of Spring, just hoping for a sunny day. Every year, I do my very best to find the beauty in any season, especially the cloudy winters. This was my attempt at finding a way to be creative, even in a cloudy January. All the thanks to my sweet friends, Rachel and Jeremy, for being great models.<<

5  18.2

34  18

13

a

>> To view the full set, visit: www.christianlemons.com/cloudyjanuary <<

Leave a Reply

