Image
It was a lovely Sunday afternoon when I had the opportunity to photograph two beautiful little sweethearts: cousins Ava and James. They were so much fun to be around, capturing the small moments with my camera for their family to enjoy forever. I do not get the chance very often to be around children, but when I do I soak it up!! I find such joy in watching children explore and interact with the world. This particular Sunday in March was one of the warmest days we have had all year, albeit a bit windy, the sunlight was dazzling. I attempted to capture and convey the freshness of spring, the feeling of the warm sun, and the absolute sweetness of the children…

IMG_7532 watermark

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 >> enjoy the sweetness of Springtime<<

Leave a Reply

