Into the light of Spring…

Image

With the incoming of Spring, the days are growing longer, the light is more potent, and my need to be outside capturing images is growing. The patches of blossoming trees, the purple flowers blooming in the grass, the golden sunlight… With all of these things right under my nose, I simply cannot take my mind off of photographing. I envision the backdrop of Spring as the most beautiful setting for a photo shoot, whether it be just after the rain or in a forest of blossoming trees.  So here I am, getting acquainted with my new camera, and photographing the most convenient model,
yours truly.

IMG_8766 IMG_8763
IMG_8898
IMG_8943 copy

Enjoy the light that surrounds you.

>> christianlemons.com <<

>> facebook.com/foxhousestudio <<

Leave a Reply

