l i g h t f a l l

10wmrk

Easter Sunday! Already? Thankfully. I’ve spent all Winter chasing the light and I am ready for the effortlessly sunny days of Summer. Hot or not, I will take it without a single complaint of it being too muggy outside! After living in Hawaii and getting acclimated to the year round, stabilized temperature, I definitely took it for granted! Another reason my home on the island is always calling me back… one day. For now, I am where I need to be!
Today did not turn out to be a day where the weather permitted me running around outside with my camera. So,  I decided to edit some photos from past shoots that never made it into photoshop the first time around.
Here’s to abundant light! (coming soon;)

5wmrk    newc

Image

website 3

Image

 6wmrk  7wmrk

2wmrk

Happy Sunday!

 11wmrk copy   11-2wmrk

I’ll be out chasing the light…

Leave a Reply

